ftdta.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President Kathleen Steffen
Region 3 Comptrollers Office
Term 2017-2018
Phone: (407) 836-5775
Email: kathleen.steffen@occaudit.com

Treasurer Melinda Medina
Region 3 Board of County Commissioners
Term 2017-2019
Phone: (407) 742-6412
Email: Melinda.Medina@osceola.org

Secretary Orfelia Mayor
Region 5 Tax Collector
Term 2016-2018
Phone: (561) 355-2142
Email: Omayor@pbctax.com

Director Betsy Wooten
Region 1 Clerk of Court
Term 2017-2019
Phone: 850-595-4819
Email: bwooten@escambiaclerk.com

Director Mark Kiester
Region 2 Tax Collector
Term 2016-2018
Phone: (352) 337-6229
Email: markkiester@alachuacollector.com

Director Mary Gooding
Region 3 Tax Collector
Term 2017-2018
Phone: 863-534-4700 ex
Email: MaryGooding@polktaxes.com

Director Christine Lee
Region 4 Tax Collector
Term 2017-2019
Phone: 941-743-1351
Email: Christine.Lee@charlottecountyfl.gov

Director Margaret Eiermann
Region 5 Tax Collector
Term 2016-2018
Phone:
Email: MargaretE@tcslc.com

Contact Us


Type the above number: