ftdta.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President Patricia Angel
Region 4 Clerk of the Court
Term
Phone: (239) 533-2190
Email: PAngel@leeclerk.org

Vice President Charlene Honnen
Region 1 Clerk of the Court
Term
Phone: (850) 747-5226
Email: tdc@baycoclerk.com

Secretary Orfelia Mayor
Region 5 Tax Collector
Term 10/16-9/17
Phone: (561) 355-2142
Email: Omayor@pbctax.com

Treasurer Kathleen Steffen
Region 3 Comptroller's Office
Term 11/15-9-17
Phone: (407) 836-5775
Email: kathleen.steffen@occaudit.com

Director Mark Kiester
Region 2 Tax Collector
Term 10/16-9/18
Phone: (352) 337-6229
Email: markkiester@alachuacollector.com

Director Stephanie Mikell
Region 3 Board of County Commissioners
Term
Phone: (386) 736-5938
Email: SKMikell@volusia.org

Director Michele Schulz
Region 4 Tax Collector
Term
Phone: (941) 741-4830
Email: MicheleS@Taxcollector.com

Director Margaret Eiermann
Region 5 St. Lucie County Tax Collector
Term
Phone:
Email: MargaretE@tcslc.com

Contact Us


Type the above number: