Board of Directors

President | Vice President | Secretary | Treasurer
Region #1 | Region #2 | Region #3 | Region #4 | Region #5 

President
Patricia Angel
10/16 - 9/17

Lee County Clerk of Courts
PO Box 2469
Fort Myers, FL 33902
Phone: (239)533-2196
Fax: (239)485-5489
pangel@leeclerk.org

Vice President
Charlene Honnen
10/16 - 9/17

Bay County Clerk of Courts
300 East 4th Street
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850)747-5226
Fax: (850)747-5212
chonnen@baycoclerk.com

Secretary
Orfelia Mayor
10/16 - 9/18

Palm Beach County Tax Collector
301 North Olive Ave 3rd Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561)355-2142
Fax: (561)355-1110
OMayor@PBCTAX.com

Treasurer
Kathleen Steffen
11/15 - 9/17

Orange County Comptroller's Office
PO Box 38
Orlando, FL 32802-0038
Phone: (407)836-5775
Fax: (407)836-5754

kathleen.steffen@occaudit.com

Region 1 Director
Betsy Wooten
Self-Admin
DOR or Non-TDT
10/15 - 9/17

Board of County Commissioners
Clerk of the Court & Comptroller
221 Palafox Place, Suite 130
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850)595-4819
Fax: (850)595-4798
bwooten@escambiaclerk.com

Bay
Escambia
Gulf
Leon
Okaloosa
Santa Rosa
Walton
Calhoun
Franklin
Gadsden
Holmes
Jackson
Liberty
Wakulla
Washington
Region 2 Director
Mark Kiester
Self-Admin
DOR or Non-TDT
10/16 - 9/18
Alachua County Tax Collector
3837 Windmeadows Blvd
Gainesville, FL  32608
Phone: (352)337-6229
Fax: (352)264-6927
MarkKiester@alachuacollector.com
Alachua
Baker
Clay
Duval
Nassau
Putnum
St. Johns
Suwannee
Taylor
Bradford
Columbia
Dixie
Gilchrist
Hamilton
Jefferson
Lafayette
Levy
Madison
Union
Region 3 Director
Stephanie Mikell
Self-Admin
DOR or Non-TDT
10/16 - 9/18

Volusia County Board of County Commissioners
123 W Indiana Ave #103
Deland, FL 32720
Phone: (386)736-5938
Fax: (386)822-5729
SKMikell@volusia.org

Brevard
Lake
Marion
Orange
Osceola
Polk
Seminole
Volusia
Flagler
Hardee
Highland
Sumter
Region 4 Director
Michele Schulz
Self-Admin
DOR or Non-TDT
10/15 - 9/17
Manatee County Tax Collector
4333 US 301 N
Ellenton, FL 34222
Phone: (941)741-4830
Fax: (941)721-2008
micheles@taxcollector.com
Charlotte
Hernando
Hillsborough
Lee
Manatee
Pinellas
Sarasota
Citrus
Desoto
Glades
Hendry
Pasco
Region 5 Director
Margaret Eiermann
Self-Admin
DOR or Non-TDT
10/16 - 9/18

St. Lucie County Tax Collector
2300 Virginia Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772)462-3582
MargaretE@tcslc.com


Broward
Collier
Indian River
Martin
Miami Beach
Miami-Dade
Monroe
Palm Beach
St. Lucie
Okeechobee

 

President | Vice President | Secretary | Treasurer |Region #1 | Region #2 | Region #3 | Region #4 | Region #5