Region 4 map

Region 4 Lee

Return to Regional Contact Map

Collection
Clerk of the Court Internal Audit / Inspector General Department
  PO Box 2257
Ft. Myers, FL 33902-2257
Primary Contact Tamera Anderson, Deputy Internal Audit Officer
Phone (239) 533-5490
Fax (239) 485-5489
Email tanderson@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Patricia Angel, Tourist Tax Coordinator
Phone (239) 533-2196
Email pangel@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Jane Dubas, Tourist Tax Coordinator
Phone (239) 533-2193
Email jdubas@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Kathleen Morin, Tourist Tax Coordinator
Phone (239) 533-2194
Email kmorin@leeclerk.org
Enforcement and Auditing
Clerk of the Court Internal Audit / Inspector General Department
  PO Box 2469
Ft. Myers, FL 33902
Primary Contact Tamera Anderson, Deputy Internal Audit Officer
Phone (239) 533-5490
Email tanderson@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Joan Dehler, TDT Field & Compliance Auditor
Phone (239) 533-5493
Email jdehler@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Linda Rae Weyer, Senior Field Auditor TDT Law Compliance, Investigation and Enforcement
Phone (239) 533-5492
Email lweyer@leeclerk.org
Additional Staff Frank Johnson, TDT Compliance Auditor
Phone (239) 533-5491
Email fjohnson@leeclerk.org
Tourist Development Council
Primary Contact Tamara Pigott
Phone (239) 338-3500
Email tpigott@LeeGov.com
Miscellaneous Information
Tourist Tax Rate 5%
Date Local Collection Began 05/1988
TDTA Region 4 DOR Region Southwestern
RISE Level Two Participant Yes

Please send corrections and updates to:

Webmaster

For more information contact:

Florida Tourist Development Tax Association

Return to Regional Contact Map