Region: 4 - Charlotte

Dan Roe

County Department:

Charlotte County Tax Collector

Position:

System Adm. Tax Analyst

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

City, State, Zip:

Port Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1567

Email:

dan.roe@charlottecountyfl.gov

Vickie Potts

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Collector

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

City, State, Zip:

Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1345

Email:

Vickie.Potts@charlottecountyfl.gov

Lisa Gross

County Department:

Charlottle County Tax Collector

Position:

Revenue Collection Specialist III

Address:

18500 Murdock Cir

City, State, Zip:

Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1911

Email:

Lisa.Gross@charlottecountyfl.com

Joette Maynard

County Department:

Charlotte County Tax Collector

Position:

Director of Finance

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

City, State, Zip:

Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1361

Email:

Joette.Maynard@charlottecountyfl.go

Christine Lee

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

IT Director

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

City, State, Zip:

Port Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1351

Email:

Christine.Lee@charlottecountyfl.gov

Sherri Payton

County Department:

Charlotte County Tax Collector

Position:

Fiance & Audit Clerk III

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

City, State, Zip:

Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1357

Email:

Sherri.Payton@charlottecountyfl.gov

Dora Smith

County Department:

Charlotte County Tax Collector

Position:

Chief Deputy Tax Collector

Address:

18500 Murdock Cir

City, State, Zip:

Pt Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1346

Email:

dora.smith@charlottecountyfl.gov

Monica Woodmansee

County Department:

Charlotte County Tax Collector

Position:

Revenue Collections Manager

Address:

18500 Murdock Cir

City, State, Zip:

Charlotte, FL, 33948

Phone:

941-743-1368

Email:

Monica.Woodmansee@charlottecountyfl.gov

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

5%

DOR Region:

Southwestern

Address:

18500 Murdock Circle

Charlotte, FL, 33948