Region: 4 - Lee

Kathleen Morin

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Senior Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

(239) 533-2190

Email:

KMorin@leeclerk.org

Joan Dehler

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Manager

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL, 33902

Phone:

239-533-5493

Email:

JDehler@leeclerk.org

Tamera Anderson

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Chief IG Officer/Inspector General

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

239-533-5490

Email:

TAnderson@leeclerk.org

Jessica Handley

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL 33902

Phone:

239-533-2193

Email:

JHandley@leeclerk.org

Gena Kortright

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Inspector General Office Manager

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL 33902

Phone:

239-533-5487

Email:

gkortright@leeclerk.org

Melissa Sessions

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL 33902

Phone:

239-533-2122

Email:

msessions@leeclerk.org

Michelle Williams-Jennings

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Auditor

Address:

PO Box 2257

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL 33902

Phone:

239-533-5491

Email:

owilliams-jennings@leeclerk.org

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

5%

DOR Region:

Southwestern

Address:

PO Box 2257

Fort Myers, FL, 33901