Region: 4 - Lee

Patricia Angel

County Department:

Clerk of the Court

Position:

Senior Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

(239) 533-2190

Email:

PAngel@leeclerk.org

Frank Johnson

County Department:

Clerk of the Court

Position:

Tourist Development Tax Compliance Auditor

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

(239) 533-5493

Email:

FJohnson@leeclerk.org

Kathleen Morin

County Department:

Clerk of the Court

Position:

Senior Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

(239) 533-2190

Email:

KMorin@leeclerk.org

Joan Dehler

County Department:

Clerk of Courts

Position:

Tourist Tax Supervisor

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL, 33902

Phone:

239-533-5493

Email:

JDehler@leeclerk.org

Tamera Anderson

County Department:

Clerk of Courts

Position:

Deputy Internal Audit Officer/Inspector General

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, Fl, 33902

Phone:

239-533-5490

Email:

TAnderson@leeclerk.org

Timothy Parks

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Chief Internal Audit Officer/Inspector General

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL, 33901

Phone:

239-533-5482

Email:

tparks@leeclerk.org

Laura Ciancimino

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Coordinator

Address:

PO Box 2469

City, State, Zip:

Fort Myers, FL, 33901

Phone:

239-533-2190

Email:

tparks@leeclerk.org

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

5%

DOR Region:

Southwestern

Address:

PO Box 2469

Fort Myers, FL, 33901