Region: 3 - Osceola

Angela Barnett

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Tax Compliance Officer

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(407) 742-6405

Email:

Angela.Barnett2@osceola.org

Yolanda Claudio

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Sr. Tax Compliance Officer

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(407) 742-6411

Email:

ycla@osceola.org

Melinda Medina

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Auditor

Address:

1 Courthouse Square 4600

City, State, Zip:

Kissimmee, FL, 34741

Phone:

407-472-6408

Email:

Melinda.Medina@osceola.org

Bruce Vickers

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tourist & Business Tax Director

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(407) 742-3963

Email:

bvickers@osceola.org

Danielle Kreider

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Admin Services Director

Address:

2501 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

City, State, Zip:

Kissimmee, FL, 34744

Phone:

407-742-4035

Email:

dkreider@osceola.org

Angela Barnett

County Department:

Osceloa BoCC

Position:

Tax Compliance Officer

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

Angela.Barnett2@osceola.org

Yolanda Caludio

County Department:

Osceola BoCC

Position:

Sr Tax Compliance Officer

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

ycla@osceola.org

Ryan Anthony

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Business + Tourist Tax Director

Address:

PO Box 422105

City, State, Zip:

Kissimmee, FL, 34742

Phone:

407-742-3963

Email:

ranthony@osceola.org

Rhenda Airall

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Tax Compliance Officer

Address:

1 Courthouse Square #4600

City, State, Zip:

Kissimmee, FL, 34741

Phone:

407-742-6409

Email:

Rhenda.Airall@osceola.org

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

1 Courthouse Square #4600

Kissimmee, FL, 34741