Region: 5 - Palm Beach

Suzanne Englhardt

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Revenue Auditor

Address:

301 N Olive Ave

City, State, Zip:

West Palm Beach, FL, 33402

Phone:

561-355-1102

Email:

senglhardt@pbctax.com

Darlene Henry

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Deputy Tax Collector

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(561) 355-6732

Email:

DHENRY@PBCTAX.COM

Orfelia Mayor

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

General Counsel

Address:

301 N Olive Ave

City, State, Zip:

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401

Phone:

561-355-2142

Email:

Omayor@pbctax.com

Glenda Ramirez-Hernandez

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Revenue Auditor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(561) 355-3931

Email:

GRamirez-Hernandez@pbctax.com

Suzanne Englhardt

County Department:

Palm Beach County Tax Collector

Position:

Revenue Auditor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

SEnglhardt@pbctax.com

James Brako

County Department:

Palm Beach County Tax Collector

Position:

Attorney

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

Jbrako@PBCTAX.com

Wande Negron

County Department:

Palm Beach County Tax Collector

Position:

TDT Manager

Address:

301 N Olive Ave

City, State, Zip:

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401

Phone:

561-355-2142

Email:

WNegron@pbctax.com

Linn Scalzo

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Address:

301 N Olive Ave 3rd Fl

City, State, Zip:

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401

Phone:

561-355-6764

Email:

ascalzo@pbctax.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

301 N Olive Ave 3rd Fl

West Palm Beach, FL, 33401