Region: 4 - Pinellas

Elizabeth Giaquinto

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Chief Tax Auditor

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

(727) 453-3192

Email:

egiaquinto@taxcollect.com

The Honorable Charles Thomas

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Collector

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

(727) 464-3292

Email:

cthomas@taxcollect.com

Kimberly Williams

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Deputy of Budget & Finance

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

727-464-3064

Email:

kwilliams1@taxcollect.com

Monte Meyers

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Audit Compliance Specialist

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

(727) 464-5007

Email:

mmeyers@taxcollect.com

Ruth Borkowski

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Audit Compliance Specialist

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

(727) 453-3276

Email:

rborkowski@taxcollect.com

John Stolar

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Audit Compliance Specialist

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

City, State, Zip:

Clearwater, FL, 33756

Phone:

727-464-3402

Email:

jstolar@taxcollect.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

315 Court Street 3rd Floor

Clearwater, FL, 33756