Region: 1 - Leon

Thomas S. Carney

County Department:

Leon County Clerk of Courts

Position:

Internal Auditor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

tscarney@leoncountyfl.gov

Tanikka Wigington

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Tourist Development Tax Specialist

Address:

225 McKenzie Ave

City, State, Zip:

Panama City, FL 32401

Phone:

850-747-5226

Email:

twigington@baycoclerk.com

Tori Waters

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Specialist

Address:

31 Coastal Centre Blvd #500

City, State, Zip:

Santa Rosa Beach, FL, 32459

Phone:

850-267-2040

Email:

ToriW@waltonclerk.com

Brittnee Clark

County Department:

Clerk Of The Court

Position:

Internal Auditor

Address:

301 S. Monroe St #100

City, State, Zip:

Tallahassee, FL, 32301

Phone:

850-606-4004

Email:

BFClark@leoncountyfl.gov

Joshua Allen

County Department:

Okaloosa Clerk of Court

Position:

Business Systems Director

Address:

101 E. James Lee Blvd Room 108

City, State, Zip:

Crestview, FL 32536

Phone:

850-651-7200 x3491

Email:

joshuaallen@okaloosaclerk.com

Lindsay Barnes

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Audit

Address:

571 US Hwy 90E, PO Box 1260

City, State, Zip:

Defuniak Springs, FL, 32435

Phone:

850-892-8115

Email:

lindsayb@waltonclerk.com

Heather Paschal

County Department:

Okaloosa Clerk of Court

Position:

Board Services Agent

Address:

101 East James Lee Blvd Room 108

City, State, Zip:

Crestview, FL 32536

Phone:

850-651-7200 ext. 3492

Email:

HPaschal@OkaloosaClerk.com

Kelly Cornelius

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Audit

Address:

571 US Hwy 90E, PO Box 1260

City, State, Zip:

Defuniak Springs, FL, 32435

Phone:

850-892-8115

Email:

kellyc@waltonclerk.com

Tenecia Monette

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tourist Development Supervisor/Bookkeeper

Address:

100 Cecil Costin Sr Blvd Rm 100

City, State, Zip:

Port St Joe, FL 32456

Phone:

850-229-6116

Email:

tmonette@gulfcounty-fl.gov

Britney Arcabascio

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Clerk I

Address:

31 Coastal Centre Blvd #500

City, State, Zip:

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:

850-267-2040

Email:

britneya@waltonclerk.com

Samuel Scallan

County Department:

Santa Rosa Clerk of Courts

Position:

Director, Internal Audit

Address:

6495 Caroline Street, Suite B

City, State, Zip:

Milton, FL, 32570

Phone:

850-983-1955

Email:

scallans@santarosaclerks.com

Kristen Booth

County Department:

Escambia County Clerk of Court

Position:

Accountant II

Address:

221 Palafox Place #110

City, State, Zip:

Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone:

850-595-0472

Email:

kbooth@escambiaclerk.com

Debbie Peaden

County Department:

Clerk Of The Court

Position:

Tourist Tax Specialist

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(850) 983-1950

Email:

peadend@santarosaclerks.com

Pam Childers

County Department:

Escambia County Clerk of Court

Position:

Clerk and Comptroller

Address:

190 West Government Street

City, State, Zip:

Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone:

Email:

pchilders@escambiaclerk.com

Ashley Walker

County Department:

Escambia County Clerk of Court

Position:

Account Specialist III

Address:

221 Palafox Place #110

City, State, Zip:

Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone:

850-595-4829

Email:

awalker@escambiaclerk.com

Teresa Garber

County Department:

Santa Rosa County Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Auditor

Address:

6495 Caroline Street Suite B

City, State, Zip:

Milton, FL 32570

Phone:

850-983-1998

Email:

GarberT@santarosaclerks.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

5%

DOR Region:

Northwest

Address:

221 Palafox Place #110

Pensacola, FL 32502

Teri Beasley

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Deputy Clerk

Address:

6865 Caroline St, Box B

City, State, Zip:

Milton, FL 32570

Phone:

850-981-5597

Email:

BeasleyT@santarosaclerks.com

Michelle Wilson

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Auditor

Address:

6495 Caroline Street Suite B

City, State, Zip:

Milton, FL 32570

Phone:

850-983-1960

Email:

Wilsonm@Santarosaclerks.com

Tyler Miller

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Agent

Address:

PO Box 1230

City, State, Zip:

Panama City, FL, 32402

Phone:

850-747-5226

Email:

twmiller@baycoclerk.com

Ginger Cone

County Department:

Clerk Of The Court

Position:

Tax Specialist

Address:

PO Box 1230

City, State, Zip:

Panama City, FL, 32402

Phone:

850-747-5226

Email:

tdc@baycoclerk.com

Kanisecia (Tia) Stanley

County Department:

Leon County Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Analyst

Address:

PO Box 1835

City, State, Zip:

Tallahassee, FL, 32302

Phone:

850-606-4725

Email:

stanleyk@leoncountyfl.gov

Falin Ivy

County Department:

Clerk of Court

Position:

Board Services Agent

Address:

101 East James Lee Blvd

City, State, Zip:

Crestview, FL 32536

Phone:

850-651-7200 ext 3489

Email:

fivy@okaloosaclerk.com

Laurie Boyd

County Department:

Leon County Clerk of Courts

Position:

Internal Audit Manager

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

LNBoyd@leoncountyfl.gov

Mike Remick

County Department:

Bay County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Supervisor

Address:

PO Box 1230

City, State, Zip:

Panama City, FL 32402

Phone:

850-747-3307

Email:

mremick@baycoclerk.com