Region: 2 - Alachua

Mark Kiester

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Audit Director

Address:

12 SE 1st Street

City, State, Zip:

Gainsville, FL, 32601

Phone:

(352) 337-6229

Email:

markkiester@alachuacollector.com

Michael Drawdy

County Department:

Nassau County Clerk or Court

Position:

Chief Duty, Compliance & Accountability

Address:

76347 Veterans Way

City, State, Zip:

Yulee, FL, 32097

Phone:

904-548-4674

Email:

mikedrawdy@nassauclerk.com

Theresa Carroll

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tourist Tax Specialist

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

tcarroll@nassautaxes.com

Stephanie Davis

County Department:

Clay County Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Manager

Address:

477 Houston St

City, State, Zip:

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone:

904-529-5320

Email:

sdavis@claycountytax.com

Sherrie Hansen

County Department:

Nassau County Clerk of Court

Position:

Compliance Specialist

Address:

76347 Veterans Way

City, State, Zip:

Yulee, FL 32097

Phone:

904-548-4676

Email:

shansen@nassauclerk.com

Marci Sanchez

County Department:

Clay County Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Service Representative/Specialty Tax Clerk

Address:

477 Houston Street

City, State, Zip:

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone:

904-541-5329

Email:

msanchez@claycountytax.com

Kim Eastman

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Manager

Address:

PO Box 30

City, State, Zip:

Perry, FL 32348

Phone:

850-838-3580 ext 1

Email:

keastman@taylorcountytaxcollector.com

Mandy Floyd

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Director

Address:

215 Pine Ave Sw Suite A

City, State, Zip:

Live Oak, FL, 32064

Phone:

386-364-3440

Email:

mfloyd@suwtax.com

Christy Dowler

County Department:

St. Johns County Tax Collector

Position:

Business Tax Official

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

cdowler@sjctax.us

Macy Watkins

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Services Representative

Address:

4030 Lewis Speedway

City, State, Zip:

St Augustine

Phone:

904-209-2277

Email:

mwatkins@sjctax.us

J. Bradley Simmons

County Department:

Duvall County Tax Collector

Position:

Director of Audit & Compliance

Address:

231 E. Forsyth St #200

City, State, Zip:

Jacksonville, FL, 32202

Phone:

904-630-1331

Email:

SJames@coj.net

Brooke Tefft

County Department:

St Johns County Clerk of Courts

Position:

Inspector General Auditor II

Address:

4010 Lewis Speedway

City, State, Zip:

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Phone:

904-819-3637

Email:

btefft@stjohnsclerk.com

Kirk Sherman

County Department:

City of Jacksonville

Position:

Finance Analyst

Address:

117 West Duval St #300

City, State, Zip:

Jacksonville, FL, 32210

Phone:

904-248-9416

Email:

kirks@coj.net

Sheena Patel

County Department:

St. John's Clerk of Court

Position:

Inspector General Auditor

Address:

4010 Lewis Speedway

City, State, Zip:

St. Augustine, FL 32084

Phone:

904-819-3685

Email:

spatel@stjohnsclerk.com

Ryan Ashley

County Department:

Duval County Tax Collector

Position:

Manager of Tax Operations

Address:

231 E Forsyth St

City, State, Zip:

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone:

904-255-5726

Email:

TouristTax@coj.net

Sandie Taylor

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Assistant Tax Manager

Address:

477 Houston Street

City, State, Zip:

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone:

904-541-5382

Email:

staylor@claycountytax.com

Mechelle Head

County Department:

Putnam County Tax Collector

Position:

Accounting Clerk II/TDT Coordinator

Address:

323 St. Johns Avenue

City, State, Zip:

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone:

386-329-1214

Email:

mechelle.head@putnam-fl.gov

Jeneen Hampton

County Department:

City of Jacksonville

Position:

Finance Compliance Manager

Address:

117 West Duval Street #300

City, State, Zip:

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone:

904-255-5026

Email:

jhampton@coj.net

Kim Chaney

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Operations Associate

Address:

12 SE 1st Street

City, State, Zip:

Gainesville

Phone:

352-264-6938

Email:

kchaney@alachuacollector.com

Tracy Bazar

County Department:

Nassau County Tax Collector

Position:

Director of Property Taxes

Address:

86130 License Rd #3

City, State, Zip:

Fernandina Beach, FL, 32034

Phone:

904-491-7420

Email:

tbazar@nassautaxes.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

5%

DOR Region:

Northern

Address:

12 SE 1st Street

Gainsville, FL, 32601

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address: