Region: 4 - Sarasota

Nicole Brown

County Department:

Sarasota County Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Service Representative

Address:

101 S. Washington Blvd

City, State, Zip:

Sarasota, FL, 34236

Phone:

941-861-8398

Email:

nbrown@sarasotataxcollector.com

Kenni Gregg

County Department:

Sarasota County Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Service Representative

Address:

101 S. Washington Blvd

City, State, Zip:

Sarasota, FL, 34236

Phone:

941-861-8395

Email:

kgregg@SarasotaTaxCollector.com

Cindy Morris

County Department:

Kerkering Barberio

Position:

Auditor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(941) 953-7451

Email:

cmorris@kbgrp.com

Angela Nicoloso

County Department:

Sarasota County Tax Collector

Position:

Director of Processing & Tax Services

Address:

101 S. Washington Blvd

City, State, Zip:

Sarasota, FL, 34236

Phone:

941-861-8383

Email:

anicoloso@SarasotaTaxCollector.com

Matthew C. Rzepa Jr.

County Department:

Kerkering Barberio

Position:

Audit Senior

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(914) 718-0848

Email:

mrzepa@kbgrp.com

Sherri Smith

County Department:

Sarasota County Tax Collector

Position:

Chief Deputy Tax Collector

Address:

101 S. Washington Blvd

City, State, Zip:

Sarasota, FL, 34236

Phone:

941-861-8380

Email:

ssmith@sarasotataxcollector.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

101 S. Washington Blvd

Sarasota, FL, 34236