Region: 5 - St. Lucie

Margaret Eiermann

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Specialist

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 462-3582

Email:

MargaretE@tcslc.com

Cindy Crowe

County Department:

St. Lucie Tax Collector

Position:

Tax Specialist Supervisor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

cindyc@tcslc.com

Pam Blazek

County Department:

St. Lucie County Tax Collector

Position:

Address:

2300 Virginia Avenue

City, State, Zip:

Ft. Pierce, FL, 34982

Phone:

772-462-3556

Email:

pamela.blazek@tcslc.com

Kristen Guettler

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Director of Finance

Address:

2300 Virginia Ave

City, State, Zip:

Ft. Pierce, FL, 34982

Phone:

772-462-1826

Email:

kristen.guettler@tcslc.com

Craig Campbell

County Department:

St. Lucie Tax Collector

Position:

Compliance Specialist

Address:

2300 Virginia Ave

City, State, Zip:

Fort Pierce, FL, 34982

Phone:

772-462-3542

Email:

Craig.campbell@tcslc.com

Doris Ferguson

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Attorney

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 462-1741

Email:

dorisf@tcslc.com

Elia Molina

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Service Representative

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 462-1741

Email:

dorisf@tcslc.com

Elia Molina

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Customer Service Representative

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 337-5606

Email:

tax97@tcslc.com

Donna Wickland

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Accountant

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 462-3544

Email:

donna.wicklund@tcslc.com

Shawna Willett

County Department:

Tax Collector

Position:

Assistant Supervisor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(772) 337-5606

Email:

shawna@tcslc.com