Region: 3 - Volusia

Wanda Lindberg

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Fiscal Resource Manager

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(386) 736-5938

Email:

Wlindberg@volusia.org

Stephanie Jackson

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Tax Supervisor

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(386) 736-5938

Email:

skjackson@volusia.org

Kati Tillinghast

County Department:

Volusia Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Collection Representative

Address:

123 W Indiana Ave #103

City, State, Zip:

DeLand, FL, 32720

Phone:

386-736-5938

Email:

ktillinghast@volusia.org

Michael Jones

County Department:

Volusia County

Position:

Operations Manager

Address:

125 W New York Room 120

City, State, Zip:

DeLand, FL, 32720

Phone:

386-943-7085 ext 16644

Email:

mmjones@volusia.org

Craig Baumgardner

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Treasury and Billing Director

Address:

125 W New York Ave #120

City, State, Zip:

DeLand, FL 32720

Phone:

(386) 943-7043

Email:

cbaumgardner@volusia.org

Jennifer Kennerson

County Department:

Volusia County Treasury and Billing Division

Position:

Collections Representative

Address:

125 W New York Ave Rm 120

City, State, Zip:

Deland, FL 32720

Phone:

386-943-7085

Email:

agurgacz@volusia.org

Alexis Gurgacz

County Department:

Volusia County Treasury and Billing Division

Position:

Admin Coordinator II

Address:

125 W New York Ave Rm 120

City, State, Zip:

Deland, FL 32720

Phone:

386-943-70856

Email:

agurgacz@volusia.org

Chandra King

County Department:

Board of County Commissioners

Position:

Tax Manager

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(386) 736-5938

Email:

Cking@volusia.org

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

123 W Indiana Ave #103

DeLand, FL, 32720