Region: 1 - Walton

Sarah Helton

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Clerk

Address:

31 Coastal Centre Blvd #500

City, State, Zip:

Santa Rosa Beach, FL, 32459

Phone:

850-267-2040

Email:

sarahh@waltonclerk.com

April Strickland

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Clerk

Address:

31 Coastal Centre Blvd #500

City, State, Zip:

Santa Rosa Beach, FL, 32459

Phone:

850-267-2040

Email:

aprils@waltonclerk.com

Lindsay Barnes

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Audit

Address:

571 US Hwy 90E, PO Box 1260

City, State, Zip:

Defuniak Springs, FL, 32435

Phone:

850-892-8115

Email:

lindsayb@waltonclerk.com

Kelly Cornelius

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

Internal Audit

Address:

571 US Hwy 90E, PO Box 1260

City, State, Zip:

Defuniak Springs, FL, 32435

Phone:

850-892-8115

Email:

kellyc@waltonclerk.com

Holli Anderson

County Department:

Clerk Of The Court

Position:

TDT Clerk

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

(850) 622-7891

Email:

HolliA@waltonclerk.com

Tori Waters

County Department:

Walton County Clerk of Court

Position:

TDT Specialist

Address:

31 Coastal Centre Blvd #500

City, State, Zip:

Santa Rosa Beach, FL, 32459

Phone:

850-267-2040

Email:

ToriW@waltonclerk.com

Tourist Tax Rate

Tourist Tax Rate:

%

DOR Region:

Address:

571 US Hwy 90E, PO Box 1260

Defuniak Springs, FL, 32435